Skip to main content

Seminars: Industrial Organization

Sponsored by: the Gatto Economic Research & Faculty Development Fund

Program Organizer: Jean-Francois Houde
All workshops are on Wednesdays at 11:40 a.m. in Uris Hall 498 unless otherwise noted.

Fall 2017

Wed, September 06, 2017 11:40 am
498 Uris Hall
Paulo Somaini
Stanford University
Industrial Organization Workshop - Paulo Somaini
Wed, September 13, 2017 11:40 am
498 Uris Hall
Xiaoxia Shi
University of Wisconsin, Madison
Joint Industrial Organization & Econometrics Workshop - Xiaoxia Shi
Fri, September 15, 2017 11:00 am to Sat, September 16, 2017 12:30 pm

148 Stocking Hall Conference Room
Cornell/Penn State Econometrics & Industrial Organization Conference
Wed, September 20, 2017 11:40 am
498 Uris Hall
Roger Ke
LingNan University at Hong Kong
Joint Industrial Organization & CICER Workshop - Roger Ke
Wed, October 11, 2017 11:40 am
498 Uris Hall
Sarah Moshary
University of Pennsylvania
Joint Industrial Organization & Public Economics Workshop - Sarah Moshary
Wed, October 25, 2017 11:40 am
498 Uris Hall
Karl Schurter
Penn State University
Industrial Organization Workshop - Karl Schurter
Wed, November 01, 2017 11:40 am
498 Uris Hall
Jorge Ale Chilet
University of Pennsylvania
Industrial Organization Workshop - Jorge Ale Chilet
Wed, November 08, 2017 11:40 am
498 Uris Hall
David Chan
Stanford University
Joint Industrial Organization & PAM Workshop - David Chan
Tue, November 14, 2017 11:40 am
498 Uris Hall
Benjamin Connault
University of Pennsylvania
Joint Econometrics & Industrial Organization Workshop - Benjamin Connault
Wed, November 15, 2017 11:40 am
498 Uris Hall
Pierre Dubois
Toulouse School of Economics
Industrial Organization Workshop - Pierre Dubois